Kontakt oss

Kåre Sele Krogedal

Daglig leder.


488 66 469

kaare.krogedal@lindbak.no

Anne May Vier

Salgsleder interiør.


909 31 967

anne.may.vier@lindbak.no

Lise Marie Osland

Salgs- og interiørkonsulent.


904 13 941

lise.marie.osland@lindbak.no

Lise Tonstad Helland

Salgskonsulent interiør.


952 55 946

lise.helland@lindbak.no

Johan Marnburg

Møbelselger.


928 57 338

johan.marnburg@lindbak.no

Espen Maldal

Logistikkleder.


936 54 132

Espen.maldal@lindbak.no

Chris Davis Krogedal

Logistikkmedarbeider.


450 59 991

chris.krogedal@lindbak.no

Karoline Vier

Digital markedsfører.


928 93 044

karoline.vier@lindbak.no

Logg inn

Glemt passordet ditt?

Få e-post med nytt passord

Registrer